Easy to start, ready to scale. Simple pricing for companies of every size.
Koan will support you every step of the way. From understanding OKRs to training and implementation within the platform, our team is here to help.
Rapidly setting and aligning OKRs throughout your organization
Training your organization on how to utilize Koan to its maximum potential
Ensuring that all goals are clearly visible and transparent to everyone
Providing leadership coaching (as it relates to Koan) to maximize results
Koan partners with premier business consultants around the globe to bring our customers deep OKR coaching and training.
OKR training & certification
Change management and strategy & alignment consulting
OKR best practices and tune-ups
The Free tier is a great way for single teams to get started with Koan - no limits to the basic functionality or user count. The biggest difference between the Free tier and the Protier is that the Pro tier gives users the ability to customize goals and permissions, offers advanced integration options, and also includes an organizational homepage to manage company-wide goals.
The biggest difference between the Pro and Enterprise tiers is the advanced reporting options and additional support from our Customer Success team. The Enterprise tier is great for teams of 250 users or more to get everyone set up to roll out OKRs in the best way possible.
Absolutely. Many customers begin with the Free tier and later move to another as other teams within the organization adopt Koan. You can additionally downgrade from Pro or Enterprise to the Free tier at any time, though you’ll lose access to the features that are exclusive to those tiers.
Yes, anyone can sign up for the Free tier - no card required!
You can manage your subscription directly inside of Koan. Please reach out to us (email@example.com or via chat) if you need any assistance with plan changes.
If you’ve migrated from a paid tier to the Free tier, you will no longer be charged and your payment information will be deleted from our records.
No! We won’t delete your data if you move to a Free tier. Upgrade back to Pro and you’ll see your previously created company page and goals.