Easy to start, ready to scale. Simple pricing for companies of every size.
Need More Information?
If you have questions regarding Koan's pricing, services, features, terms, or security,
download our Procurement Packet to get all your questions answered.
Koan will support you every step of the way. Premium Support extends beyond our Standard Support offering, from understanding OKRs to training and implementation within the platform.
Dedicated customer success manager & quarterly business reviews
Personalized consultation, implementation, and onboarding
Weekly and quarterly premium usage reports (see example)
99.99% guaranteed uptime SLA
Premium Support is available to Annual Pro Plans for a $5,000 annual fee. Contact us to learn more.
Koan partners with premier business consultants around the globe to bring our customers deep OKR coaching and training.
OKR training & certification
Change management and strategy & alignment consulting
OKR best practices and tune-ups
Based on 100+ reviews on
The Free tier is a great way for single teams to get started with Koan - no limits to the basic functionality or user count. The biggest difference between the Free tier and the Pro tier is the ability to customize goals and permissions, advanced integration options (Jira), and also includes an organizational homepage to manage company-wide goals with a visualization of how goals connect across the entire organization.
Absolutely. Many customers begin with the Free tier and later move to another as other teams within the organization adopt Koan. You can additionally downgrade from Pro to the Free tier at any time, though you’ll lose access to the features that are exclusive to those tiers.
Yes, anyone can sign up for the Free tier - no card required!
You can manage your subscription directly inside of Koan. Please reach out to us (email@example.com or via chat) if you need any assistance with plan changes.
If you’ve migrated from a paid tier to the Free tier, you will no longer be charged and your payment information will be deleted from our records.
No! We won’t delete your data if you move to a Free tier. Upgrade back to Pro and you’ll see your previously created company page and goals.